STAFF

Nuestro Staff

Romualdo Hebilla

Gerente General

romualdoh@hebillahermanos.com.ar


Rubén Hebilla

Gerente de Operaciones

rubenh@hebillahermanos.com.ar


Gastón Hebilla

Gerente Comercial

gastonh@hebillahermanos.com.ar


Agostina Hebilla

agostinah@hebillahermanos.com.ar


Mario Serfaty

Jefe de Ventas

marios@hebillahermanos.com.ar


Supervisores de Venta:

Miguel Ocampo

miguelo@hebillahermanos.com.ar


Roberto Arce

robertoa@hebillahermanos.com.ar


Daniel Pazcel

danielp@hebillahermanos.com.ar


Fernando Molina

fernandom@hebillahermanos.com.ar


Danilo Neira

danilon@hebillahermanos.com.ar

Supervisor de Helados y Promoción


Juan Molina

juanm@hebillahermanos.com.ar

COMPRA ONLINE